Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign In
Awakened Dragons Complete Series book cover

Awakened Dragons Complete Series

Terry Bolryder

This complete series set follows six captivating fire-breathing dragons who have just awakened and are ready to defend humanity while searching for their fated mates. Each dragon has unique powers related to gemstones, and their journey includes fearsome fights and fiery love scenes. From the sapphire dragon who meets a kind shelter worker to the ruby dragon who falls for his sweet neighbor, these sexy dragons will melt even a scale-covered heart.
Publish Date
Goodreads rating