Buscar libros, personas y listas
Read This Twice
InicioPersonasLibrosSonaBibliotecasIniciar sesión
AutoresKira Adams

Libros de Kira Adams

Krista Pakseresht has always been a dreamer, from the first time she opened her eyes. Creating worlds through words is one thing she is truly talented at. She specializes in Young adult/New adult romance, horror, action, fantasy, and non-fiction under the pen name Kira Adams.She is the author of the Infinite Love series, the Foundation series, the Darkness Falls series, and the Looking Glass series.https://www.facebook.com/KiraAdamsauthorhttp://www.wattpad.com/user/xKiraAdamsxhttp://figment.com/users/375251-Krist...http://www.amazon.com/Kira-Adams/e/B0...
16 libros en la lista
Ordenar por
Libros más recientes primero
My Forever book cover
My Forever
Kira Adams - 2021-04-06
The Life I Never Asked For book cover
The Life I Never Asked For
Kira Adams - 2018-10-16
Calificación de Goodreads
A heartbreaking tale of loss, resilience, and rebuilding, this book follows a protagonist who unexpectedly finds herself without everything she held dear. With a poignant exploration of how life can change in an instant, this story follows her as she tries to pick up the pieces and create a new life from what remains. Though the journey is difficult, her determination to make the most of what she has left is inspiring and will leave readers feeling hopeful.
The Foundation Series Box Set book cover
The Foundation Series Box Set
Kira Adams - 2016-04-13
Calificación de Goodreads
This 3-book box set, The Foundation Series, explores the world of fame and musicians through the stories of two characters: Peyton & Jace. Pieces of Me follows Peyton's journey, which is anything but easy. The Fighter tells Jace's thrilling tale and showcases his strength. The Road Back to Us brings both characters together- will they find their way back to each other? Get ready for a raw and authentic portrayal of life in the limelight by Kira Adams.
The Road Back to Us book cover
The Road Back to Us
The Foundation Series, Book Three
Kira Adams - 2016-02-04
Calificación de Goodreads
A tale of love, heartbreak, and second chances. Peyton Lane thought she moved on from Jace Austin, but he knows she's his soulmate. After losing her once before, he's determined to win her back and play for keeps.
Life After book cover
Life After
A Second Chance Cartel Romance (The Infinite Love Series Book 2)
Kira Adams - 2021-03-04 (publicado por primera vez en 2015)
Calificación de Goodreads
This book explores the complex emotions of love and loss, and how one man learns to move on after the death of his soulmate. Through unexpected twists and turns, he meets someone new who challenges him in all the right ways. But can he let go of his past and embrace the future? The story also follows a woman who has built up walls around her heart, until she meets this man who seems to see past her defenses. As they navigate their way through their own personal struggles, they discover a love that is worth fighting for.
A Date with the Devil book cover
A Date with the Devil
Kira Adams
Calificación de Goodreads
A woman's life is devastatingly altered after an encounter with a monster. Living in fear, her only comfort comes from her best friend-turned-savior. But their relationship becomes complicated as he desires more from her. Will she be able to reclaim what was taken from her?
Emerging from Darkness book cover
Emerging from Darkness
Darkness Falls Series, Book Two
Kira Adams - 2015-03-31
Calificación de Goodreads
This novel explores a world in which a virus is spreading, leaving the future uncertain and the Degenerates in control. Two friends, Ike Glass and Ace Cullen, must fight for survival when Phoenix and Rian are kidnapped by the Degenerates. As Phoenix navigates this new reality and tries to save her sister, she discovers a newfound strength within herself and forms unbreakable bonds with her new family. With no blood ties to bind them, the four friends must overcome incredible obstacles to emerge from the darkness.
Learning to Live book cover
Learning to Live
An Enemies-to-Lovers Ugly Cry (The Infinite Love Series Book 1)
Kira Adams - 2021-01-27 (publicado por primera vez en 2015)
Calificación de Goodreads
"Learning to Live" is a touching and powerful coming-of-age story that explores themes of high school bullying, self-discovery, and the transformative power of love. Follow Ciera and Topher as they navigate their senior year, and find themselves unexpectedly drawn to each other despite their differences. This book showcases the importance of embracing new experiences and taking risks in order to truly live. "Learning to Live" is a must-read for fans of emotional and thought-provoking young adult novels.
Against All Odds by Kira Adams
Into the Darkness by Kira Adams
The Fighter by Kira Adams
Ultimate Game Changer by Kira Adams
Pieces of Me by Kira Adams
The Darkness Remains by Kira Adams
Never Trust a Bad Boy by Kira Adams