Поиск книг, людей и списков
Read This Twice
Серии КнигThe Dagger and the Coin

Серия книг The Dagger and the Coin

Книги серии The Dagger and the Coin по порядку

The King's Blood book cover
The Dragon's Path book cover
The Tyrant's Law book cover
5 книг в серии
Сортировать по
Порядок в серии
The Dragon's Path book cover
Книга 1
The Dragon's Path
Daniel Abraham - 2011-04-07
Рейтинг Goodreads
This epic fantasy is a must-read for fans of George R. R. Martin. Follow the intertwined paths of three very different characters in a world on the brink of war. Marcus, a reluctant soldier, Cithrin, an orphan, and Geder, a philosophical nobleman, each have their own struggles and secrets as they navigate through a dangerous landscape of politics and greed. With unforgettable characters and gripping action, this series is perfect for anyone who loves fantasy that feels real.
The King's Blood book cover
Книга 2
The King's Blood
Daniel Abraham - 2012-05-03
Рейтинг Goodreads
In "The King's Blood," war and madness loom over lands once ruled by dragons. Follow Geder Palliako's rise to heroism and power, Cithrin bel Sarcour's struggle to break free from her stained past, and an apostate priest's discovery of a long-buried secret that threatens humanity. This epic tale of impending doom and the few heroic souls who stand against it will have you on the edge of your seat.
The Tyrant's Law book cover
Книга 3
The Tyrant's Law
Daniel Abraham - 2013-05-14
Рейтинг Goodreads
This epic tale by master storyteller Daniel Abraham focuses on war and peace, as the tyrant Geder Palliako leads his nation to victory at all costs. Rogue banker Cithrin bel Sarcour navigates the dangers of war and her own past, while widow Clara Kalliam defends her nation from within. Captain Marcus Wester seeks an ancient secret that could change the course of the war. The Tyrant's Law is a critically acclaimed installment of The Dagger and the Coin series, which also includes The Dragon's Path and The King's Blood. Don't miss this captivating and thrilling fantasy series.
The Widow's House book cover
Книга 4
The Widow's House
Daniel Abraham - 2014-08-05
Рейтинг Goodreads
The Widow's House is a gripping tale of power, love, and destruction as Lord Regent Geder Palliako launches his nation into war, winning victory after victory. Clara Kalliam, a loyal traitor, is torn between her past and present while banker Cithrin bel Sarcour and Captain Marcus Wester uncover a terrible truth. This book explores the rise of the dragon and the fall of kings, and the power of choosing when and how to fall.
The Spider's War book cover
Книга 5
The Spider's War
Daniel Abraham - 2016-03-08
Рейтинг Goodreads
In the final installment of The Dagger and The Coin series, Lord Regent Geder Palliako's ongoing war stretches across the globe. While his victories seem infinite, they are tempered by rebellion and fracture within his own ranks. Thus, his empire threatens to dissolve into a permanent state of warfare. Cithrin bel Sarcour, Marcus Wester, and Clara Kalliam must carry the weight of peace against the chaotic backdrop of their crumbling society, using all the tools at their disposal, even if it means relying on high-level traitors, a dragon empire refugee, and the most daring and audacious financial fraud in history. Recommended for fans of George R.R. Martin.