Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In
AuthorsChloé Hilliard

Chloé Hilliard Books

Chloé Hilliard is a writer and comedian who first appeared as a semi-finalist on NBC’s Last Comic Standing and went on to appear on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, Comedy Central, MTV, VH1, and more. Prior to her comedy career, she was a culture and entertainment journalist whose work has been featured in The Village Voice, Essence, Vibe, and The Source.(source: Amazon)
1 book on the list
Sort by
Best Books First
Layout
F*ck Your Diet
And Other Things My Thighs Tell Me
Chloé Hilliard - Jan 07, 2020
Goodreads Rating
*A Goodreads Choice Awards Finalist *Named Best Comedy Book by the African American Literary Awards Show Fans of Issa Rae and Phoebe Robinson will love this collection of laugh-out-loud funny and insightful essays that explore race, feminism, pop culture, and how society reinforces the message that we are nothing without the perfect body. By the ti...