Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In
AuthorsElla King

Ella King Books

8 books on the list
Sort by
Best Books First
Layout
The Wife Coach
Ella King - Jun 30, 2021
Goodreads Rating
Another twisty friendship suspense read from the bestselling author of THE SINGLE WIFE.The perfect life is always achievable with a little hard work. Isn't it...?Life coach Tara's situation certainly seems perfect - she enjoys a booming career, great house, exotic vacations and flashy sports car to match. But most important of all, a happy home wit...
The Missing Life
Ella King - Jul 22, 2021
Goodreads Rating
Another unputdownable summer read from the bestselling author of THE SINGLE WIFE - perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand or Liane Moriarty.‘You’ll never figure out the twist in this one.’ WOMAN’S WAY.Following a painful breakup, Abby protects her emotions by hiding away from life. Until a head injury causes her brain to start losing new memories.Det...
A Witch's Luck
Ella King - Oct 06, 2015
Goodreads Rating
A Sexy and Funny Paranormal Romance On her birthday, modern witch Liliana gets an unwanted present from her arch enemy. She is transported into the human realm - right into a football locker room and into the waiting arms of a sexy stranger. Total disaster! She struggles to come to terms with the weird realm and the passionate desires she has for...
Accidentally Witched
Ella King - Oct 06, 2015
Goodreads Rating
A Sexy and Funny Paranormal Witch Romance! Jay (Hana) is just a regular girl or so she thought until a really handsome but mysterious man transfers to her school. He holds deep secrets about Jay's past and she must journey between human and witch/wizard realms to find the truth and claim the love and compassion that is her legacy! *** This is st...
Little White Lies
Ella King - May 17, 2021
Goodreads Rating
Another addictive, twisty, suspense novel from the USA Today bestselling author of THE SINGLE WIFE.'More twists and turns than a rollercoaster. A cracker of a read.' WOMAN'S WAY.'Be warned; you won't put it down.' YOU MAGAZINE.Chloe has been planning her Big Day for as long as she can remember, and everything is set for the wedding of the year.Unti...
The Single Wife
Ella King - May 03, 2021
Goodreads Rating
Keep your friends close...'Liane Moriarty meets Elin Hilderbrand in a twisty, addictive tale of female friendship gone awry.' GOODREADSYou think you know someone ... but you can never really know anyone - can you?A group of college friends on the verge of summer graduation wonder about what the future holds - marriage and motherhood, world dominati...
NAUGHTY WITCHES
Zania Summers, Ella King - Oct 25, 2015
Goodreads Rating
Only the men of our world would do for these modern day witches! Mega Bundle Collection of hot modern witch romance stories! Five hot featuring naive girls from other realms who won't stop until they get the men they desire from our realm! These girls will travel across air, land, and sea for what they want and will use their unlimited magic f...
Un-Witched
Ella King - Oct 06, 2015
Goodreads Rating
On her eighteenth birthday, Elizabeth only wants one thing: to choose her one true mate! What she didn’t count on was accidentally opening the portal to the human realm, making contact with normal humans, navigating a big confusing city, and endangering her realm all in search for that one special man that is her choice mate! ***This is a standa...