Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
AuthorsK.M. Shea

K.M. Shea Books

My pen name is K. M. Shea, but my readers—I prefer to call them Champions—call me Kitty.I love to write funny, clean stories with strong characters. Books like that are among my favorite to read so naturally I love writing stories like that as well. My philosophy is that life is tough, so books should be something that makes you relax and laugh!VISIT MY FACEBOOK GROUP MY AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE MY WEBSITE
39 books on the list
Sort by
Newest Books First
Timeless Fairy Tales book cover
Timeless Fairy Tales
Books 7-9
K. M. Shea - 2021-03-01
Goodreads Rating
Experience adventure, romance, and magic in this boxset of fairy tale retellings. Follow the stories of a cursed swan, a clever peasant girl turned princess, and a flirtatious prince transformed into a frog in books 7, 8, and 9 of the TIMELESS FAIRY TALES series. Join them on their journeys filled with humor, danger, and sweet romance that will leave you enchanted. These standalone books can be read individually or together, so start your adventure today!
Timeless Fairy Tales book cover
Timeless Fairy Tales
Books 10-11
K. M. Shea - 2021-02-28
Goodreads Rating
Explore the enchanting world of Timeless Fairy Tales with the final two books in the bestselling series! Book Ten follows the story of Quinn, a loyal soldier who embarks on a dangerous mission to investigate the nightly disappearance of twelve royal princesses, only to uncover a shocking curse that has imprisoned them. Will Quinn risk it all to break the spell and save the elves from their dance of misery? In Book Eleven, Snow White's stepparents rule with joy and happiness until the queen's erratic behavior puts Snow White in danger. Can she convince the Seven Warriors to help her save the queen and the kingdom from magical horrors? Enter a world of adventure, humor, and castles in this delightful series filled with strong heroines and magical escapades. Buy or sample these stand-alone books today!
Timeless Fairy Tales book cover
Timeless Fairy Tales
Books 4-6
K. M. Shea - 2021-02-22
Goodreads Rating
Embark on magical adventures with three timeless tales in this boxset. Follow Gemma as she must spin straw into gold to save her life in Rumpelstiltskin. Join Dylan, a selkie, and Prince Callan as they fight an evil sea witch in The Little Selkie. And cheer on Gabrielle and her heroic cat Puss as they battle monsters in Puss in Boots. The TIMELESS FAIRY TALES series features adventure, sweet romance, and magic, all set in a fantasy land full of humor, castles, and curses. Don't miss out on this enchanting read!
The Queen's Crown book cover
The Queen's Crown
Magiford Supernatural City (Court of Midnight and Deception Book 3)
K. M. Shea - 2021-01-15
Goodreads Rating
"Get ready for an action-packed urban fantasy packed with fae, werewolves, vampires, and wizards! Follow the story of a newly crowned queen who must thwart an assassination plot against her while navigating a complicated love triangle with her deadly fae assassin husband. Crown of Shadows is the perfect finale to the Court of Midnight and Deception trilogy, filled with humor, adventure, and a slow-burn romance sure to keep you on the edge of your seat."
Crown of Moonlight book cover
Crown of Moonlight
Magiford Supernatural City (Court of Midnight and Deception Book 2)
K. M. Shea - 2020-12-18
Goodreads Rating
An action-packed urban fantasy trilogy about a human-turned-Queen of the Night Court and her deadly fae assassin husband. As they navigate through the treacherous fae monarchs of other Courts, attempts on their lives become more daring. With werewolves, vampires, and wizards in the mix, this series promises adventure, laughs, and a slow burn romance.
Crown of Shadows book cover
Crown of Shadows
Magiford Supernatural City (Court of Midnight and Deception Book 1)
K. M. Shea - 2020-11-20
Goodreads Rating
In Court of Midnight and Deception, a human-fae hybrid is unexpectedly crowned the next Queen of the Night Court. With the Court on the brink of collapse, she must navigate treacherous politics, assassination attempts, and the requirement to marry - all while attempting to figure out who she can trust. Packed with humor, adventure, and a slow-burning romance between the unsure queen and a deadly assassin, this urban fantasy trilogy will keep readers on the edge of their seats.
Royal Magic book cover
Royal Magic
K.M. Shea - 2018-07-27 (first published in 2020)
Goodreads Rating
Escape the suffocating expectations of royalty in this epic fantasy world filled with elves and magic. Gwendafyn, acting regent of the elves of Lessa, feels trapped by her role until a marriage of convenience to a human prince offers her a chance at freedom. But can Benjimir, the scorned prince with a secret love for Gwendafyn, help her find love and acceptance within the constraints of tradition? ROYAL MAGIC is a sweet and humorous clean romance that will transport you to another world. Discover it today!
The Prince's Bargain book cover
The Prince's Bargain
K.M. Shea - 2020-07-24
Goodreads Rating
A young prince, forced to attend countless social events, seeks solace in the company of a beautiful translator he's seen around the library. But when the translator is assigned to him, they both find themselves caught in a dangerous power struggle among the human nobles. As an elf, the translator is woefully unprepared for the struggles she now faces, but the prince is determined to protect her. Together, they must navigate a dangerous web of deceit and outwit their enemies if they hope to save not only themselves, but their people as well.
King Arthur and Her Knights book cover
King Arthur and Her Knights
The Complete Series
K. M. Shea - 2020-06-27
Goodreads Rating
Transported back in time, Britt is chosen to impersonate the legendary King Arthur by the handsome wizard Merlin. But life in ancient Britain is fraught with danger, and Britt finds herself fighting enemies on all sides. As she grows closer to Merlin, can they overcome the challenges of their positions and build a future together? This entertaining series combines humor, love, and magic with the timeless tales of the Knights of the Round Table.
Magic Unleashed by K. M. Shea
Magic Redeemed by K. M. Shea
Magic Forged by K. M. Shea
Reign of Magic by K. M. Shea
Curse of Magic by K. M. Shea
Apprentice of Magic by K. M. Shea
Snow White by K. M. Shea
Red Rope of Fate by K.M. Shea
Princess Ahira by K. M. Shea
Timeless Fairy Tales by K. M. Shea
King Arthur and Her Knights by K.M. Shea
A Goose Girl by K. M. Shea
The Twelve Dancing Princesses by K. M. Shea
Enchanted by K. M. Shea
The Frog Prince by K. M. Shea
Endings by K. M. Shea
Beauty and the Beast by K. M. Shea
Snowflakes by K. M. Shea
Sleeping Beauty by K. M. Shea
Swan Lake by K.M. Shea
Heart of Ice by K. M. Shea
The Little Selkie by K. M. Shea
Endeavor by K. M. Shea
Puss in Boots by K. M. Shea
Embark by K. M. Shea
Embittered by K.M. Shea
Enthroned by K.M. Shea
Life Reader by K.M. Shea
A Girl's Tale by K. M. Shea