Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
AuthorsMichael Tsarion

Michael Tsarion Books

Michael Tsarion was born in Northern Ireland and is a researcher of the occult. He is an author and public speaker whose topics include symbolism, sidereal astrology and Atlantis. He is also the producer and presenter of the Origins and Oracles series which explores ancient mysteries and forbidden knowledge. An expert on the occult histories of Ireland and America, has made the deepest researches into the comparative mythologies of the world and into his own country's ancient and mysterious Celtic Tradition. His presentations on Atlantis and the origins of evil have been acclaimed by veterans in the field of paranormal research. In the tradition of Comyns Beaumont, Ignatius Donnelly, Immanuel Velikovsky, William Bramley and Erich von Daniken, Michael considers the consequences to civilization of extra-terrestrial involvement and seeks to clarify many of the quandaries that other "visitation" experts have overlooked. His book clarifies the disinformation about Atlantis and the lost continents of prehistory. It concentrates on the orchestrated chaos of modern times and reveals how the political and military machinations of the present have their roots in the ancient past. As well as stating the problems, Michael also furnishes us with solutions to the moral and social predicaments that have beset humankind for millennia. Michael is also the co-creator along with Joshua Faulkenberry and Allen Reed of the TimeGnosis Personal Timescopes system. Michael appeared Friday, July 07, 2006 on the Sci Fi Channel special Quest for Atlantis: Startling New Secrets, hosted by The Today Show's Natalie Morales. On this show, which purports to probe the murky depths surrounding the mysterious history of the mythological continent of Atlantis, Tsarion discusses his own theories as to the origins and whereabouts of this mystical land. www.taroscopes.com
13 books on the list
Sort by
Best Books First
Layout
Disciples of the Mysterium book cover
Disciples of the Mysterium
An Inquiry into Selfhood
Michael Tsarion - 2012-12-21
Goodreads Rating
This is a book about people who throw themselves away; losing themselves in the world of people and things. It is written for those who wish to find themselves again.If you come to this work without a background in philosophy, you will learn a great deal. If you come to it after pacing labyrinths in search of philosophical understanding, you will d...
Astro-Theology and Sidereal Mythology book cover
Astro-Theology and Sidereal Mythology
Michael Tsarion - 2012-01-29
Goodreads Rating
The companion book to Michael Tsarion’s DVD on Astro-Theology and Sidereal Mythology. And he brought me into the inner court of the Lord's house, and, behold, at the door of the temple of the Lord, between the porch and the altar, were about five and twenty men, with their backs toward the temple of the Lord, and their faces toward the east; and th...
The Irish Origins of Civilization Volume One book cover
The Irish Origins of Civilization Volume One
The Servants of Truth
Michael Tsarion - 2012-02-27
Goodreads Rating
In the tradition of Zecharia Sitchin and Immanuel Velikovsky, Michael’s investigations reveal the reason for the eradication of the Druids and highlight for the first time the terrible campaign of genocide against the ancient Irish elders whose knowledge once enriched world culture. Michael exposes the true origins of the world’s premier secret soc...
Atlantis, Alien Visitation & Genetic Manipulation book cover
Atlantis, Alien Visitation & Genetic Manipulation
Michael Tsarion - 2006-01-01 (first published in 2000)
Goodreads Rating
Are you Homo Sapiens or Homo Atlantis?What was the difference between Atlantis and Lemuria?Did the “Ice Age” really happen?Who are the Fallen Angels?Who is responsible for this evil, god, man or nature?If Eve did not precipitate the Fall, who did? Who or what was the serpent in the garden?What do the Biblical terms “Naked” “Immaculate Conception” “...
Path of the Fool book cover
Path of the Fool
Meanings of the Major and Minor Arcana
Michael Tsarion - 2013-02-07
Goodreads Rating
The Taroscopic Meanings of the Seventy Eight Arcana, by Michael Tsarion. The meanings of the Major, Minor and Court Royal Cards. The reversed meanings and explanation for using reversed cards in readings and spreads....
The Irish Origins of Civilization (Volume 2) book cover
The Irish Origins of Civilization (Volume 2)
Akhenaton, the Cult of Aton & Dark Side of the Sun
Michael Tsarion - 2012-03-05
Goodreads Rating
The Trees of Life book cover
The Trees of Life
Exposing the Art of Holy Deception, Vol 1
Michael Tsarion - 2012-03-24
Goodreads Rating
The Trees of Life: Volume TwoHave you wondered why President Kennedy was assassinated on Elm Street, and why “Nightmare on Elm Street” has this peculiar title? Ever wonder what the United Nations, European Union emblems and American Seal truly mean? Ever wonder why there is a fountain in Vatican Square and obelisks in most corporate plazas and city...
The Trees of Life book cover
The Trees of Life
Exposing the Art of Holy Deception, Vol 2
Michael Tsarion - 2012-03-24
Goodreads Rating
The Trees of Life: Volume TwoHave you wondered why President Kennedy was assassinated on Elm Street, and why “Nightmare on Elm Street” has this peculiar title? Ever wonder what the United Nations, European Union emblems and American Seal truly mean? Ever wonder why there is a fountain in Vatican Square and obelisks in most corporate plazas and city...
Dragon Mother book cover
Dragon Mother
A New Look at the Female Psyche
Michael Tsarion - 2017-07-24
Goodreads Rating
Michael Tsarion’s "Dragon Mother: A New Look at the Female Psyche," provides us with an in depth investigation into female psychology in a decidedly more detailed, informative and revealing manner than any other modern book or teacher delivers. Of particular interest is his analysis of the female role in the criminal history of the world. The myth ...
The Suppressed History of America book cover
The Suppressed History of America
The Murder of Meriwether Lewis and the Mysterious Discoveries of the Lewis and Clark Expedition
Paul Schrag, Xaviant Haze - 2011-05-20
Goodreads Rating
Lewis and Clark found evidence that the American continent was visited and settled long before Columbus. The authors reveal that these discoveries threatened powerful interests in Washington--including the Smithsonian Institution--and culminated in Lewis’s murder....
Cards on Houses book cover
Cards on Houses
Michael Tsarion - 2016-07-05
Schelling by Michael Tsarion
Adultism by Michael Tsarion