Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
A Million Dirty Secrets book cover

A Million Dirty Secrets

Million Dollar Duet

C. L. Parker

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a wickedly erotic new novel of innocence, desire, and unbridled pleasure.   Delaine Talbot has a secret. When a matter of life and death threatens to tear apart her family, Delaine makes the ultimate sacrifice. She auctions herself off at Chicago’s most exclusive erotic club. Now she belongs t...
Publish Date
2013-08-27T00:00:00.000Z
2013-08-27T00:00:00.000Z
Goodreads rating
3.95
ISBN
9780345548764
Recommendations
0