Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
City of Lies book cover

City of Lies

A Poison War Novel (The Poison Wars)

Sam Hawke

This amazing epic fantasy debut is perfect for fans of Robin Hobb and Naomi Novik. I was seven years old the first time my uncle poisoned me... Outwardly, Jovan is the lifelong friend of the Chancellor’s charming, irresponsible Heir. Quiet. Forgettable. In secret, he's a master of poisons and chemicals, trained to protect the Chancellor’s family fr...
Publish Date
2018-07-03T00:00:00.000Z
2018-07-03T00:00:00.000Z
Goodreads rating
3.83
ISBN
9780765396891
Categories
Recommendations
0