Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
Fallen Pride book cover

Fallen Pride

A Jesse McDermitt Novel (Caribbean Adventure Series Book 4)

Wayne Stinnett

In this third installment of the Jesse McDermitt series, Jesse faces an antagonist unlike any other. A friend’s son, who was dishonorably discharged from the Corps, is suffering from post-traumatic stress. With Jesse’s help he learns to cope with his demons and gets his discharge overturned, so that he can once again serve the country he loves.Mean...
Publish Date
April 1
Goodreads rating