Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign In
Frozen Tides book cover

Frozen Tides

A Falling Kingdoms Novel

Morgan Rhodes

Royals, rebels, and monsters clash in a battle for the Mytican throne in the riveting fourth installment of the Falling Kingdoms series. Follow Princess Cleo as she sets aside her emotions to become a queen, steely Prince Magnus as he struggles with love and duty, and young sorceress Lucia as she seeks vengeance and alliance with a Fire god. Meanwhile, the defeated rebel Jonas reunites with Princess Cleo and finds himself caught in a dangerous hunt for the Kindred. Will King Gaius find salvation in an alliance with the feared Kraeshian emperor? Don't miss this shocking and captivating novel from New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes.
Publish Date
Goodreads rating