Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
Havenwood Falls Volume Seven (Havenwood Falls Collection #7) book cover

Havenwood Falls Volume Seven (Havenwood Falls Collection #7)

Havenwood Falls Collective, T.V. Hahn, Melissa Wright, Seven Jane

Three paranormal fantasy novellas (books 22-24) in this multi-author shared world of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. The Ward & the Wanderers by T.V. Hahn Sequel to The Winged & the Wicked—Teeny Weeny Tahini’s life had always been quiet and simple, just the way she liked it. At least, until her owl-shifter n...
Publish Date
Goodreads rating