Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In

Masterminds

Gordon Korman

The first book in the action-packed trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman is perfect for fans of Stranger Things and James Patterson. Eli Frieden has never left Serenity, New Mexico...why would he ever want to? Then one day, he bikes to the edge of the city limits and something so crazy and unexpected happens, it changes ever...
Publish Date
2016
February 2
First Published in 2015
Goodreads rating
4.28
ISBN
9780062299994
Recommendations
0