Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In

Night of the Dragon

Julie Kagawa

Master storyteller Julie Kagawa concludes the enthralling journey into the heart of the fantastical Empire of Iwagoto in the third book of the Shadow of the Fox trilogy. As darkness rises and chaos reigns, a fierce kitsune and her shadowy protector will face down the greatest evil of all. A captivating fantasy for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Sarah J. Maas...
Publish Date
2020
April 2
Goodreads rating
4.32
ISBN
9781848457706
Recommendations
0