Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
Release Me book cover

Release Me

J. Kenner

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms. He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding...
Publish Date
2013-01-01T00:00:00.000Z
2013-01-01T00:00:00.000Z
Goodreads rating
4.12
ISBN
9780345544117
Recommendations
0