Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
Rose Quartz Series (3 Book Series) book cover

Rose Quartz Series (3 Book Series)

Catherine Avril Morris

This series follows the charming townspeople of Rose Quartz, New Mexico. Book one, MARRY ME TWICE, features rancher Mason Hart who must marry before his 30th birthday or lose everything. Enter TV producer Janie Adams, who impulsively enters into a marriage of convenience. But when she realizes her husband is a stranger, will she lose him and the life she's come to love? Readers call this "a beautiful, well-written love story" and "a great story with a great voice." If you love hot heroes, smart heroines, and small-town stories, this series is for you.
Publish Date
Goodreads Rating