Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In

The Black Witch Chronicles, Volume 1

An Anthology

Laurie Forest

Out of PrintJourney to the magical world of Erthia in this exciting collection of stories from The Black Witch Chronicles by critically acclaimed author Laurie Forest.THE BLACK WITCHThough Elloren Gardner is the spitting image of her famous grandmother, the last prophesied Black Witch, she is utterly devoid of power in a society that prizes magical...
Publish Date
August 13
Goodreads rating