Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign In
The Covert Police Detectives Unit Trilogy book cover

The Covert Police Detectives Unit Trilogy

Box Set Includes 3 Full-Length Amish Romance Novels

Ashley Emma

Get sucked into the suspenseful world of The Covert Police Detectives Trilogy and uncover the secrets of the Amish community in Unity, Maine. Follow Detective Olivia Mast as she returns to her former community to investigate a murder undercover while facing personal obstacles. Then, join Agent Derek Turner as he blends in with Amish men to protect Maria Mast from a human trafficking ring while finding solace in their solid faith. Finally, experience the thrilling story of a kidnapped and amnesiac woman named Jane as she starts to unravel her past. These three full-length novels will keep you on the edge of your seat until the very end.
Publish Date
Goodreads rating