Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
The DI Skelgill Series Books 11-13 book cover

The DI Skelgill Series Books 11-13

compelling British crime mysteries (Detective Inspector Skelgill Boxset Book 4)

Bruce Beckham

Embark on a thrilling journey with the fearless DI Skelgill. Follow his latest cases in novels 11-13: Murder Mystery Weekend, Murder on the Run, and Murder at Shake Holes. Join the no-nonsense Cumbrian detective and his trusty team as they crack intense murder mysteries set in the picturesque Lake District. Critically acclaimed across five continents, this series promises an immersive experience. Get ready for great characters, atmospheric locales, and captivating plots that will leave you on the edge of your seat.
Publish Date
Goodreads Rating