Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
The DI Skelgill Series Books 14-16 book cover

The DI Skelgill Series Books 14-16

compelling British crime mysteries (Detective Inspector Skelgill Boxset Book 5)

Bruce Beckham

Meet the maverick British detective DI Skelgill and his loyal lieutenants, in this omnibus edition of Books 14-16 of the popular DI Skelgill series. Set amidst the ancient landscapes of England's Lake District, these standalone murder mysteries have attracted critical acclaim across the globe. With great characters, atmospheric settings, and gripping plots, it's easy to see why readers love this series.
Publish Date
Goodreads Rating