Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In

The Fog Diver

Joel Ross

Joel Ross debuts a thrilling adventure series in which living in the sky is the new reality and a few determined slum kids just might become heroes. This Texas Bluebonnet selection—a fantasy filled with daring and hope and a wonderfully imaginative world—is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull.Once the Fog started rising, the earth was...
Publish Date
2016
May 24
First Published in 2015
Goodreads rating
4.1
ISBN
9780062352941
Recommendations
0