Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
The Foundation Series Box Set book cover

The Foundation Series Box Set

Kira Adams

This 3-book box set, The Foundation Series, explores the world of fame and musicians through the stories of two characters: Peyton & Jace. Pieces of Me follows Peyton's journey, which is anything but easy. The Fighter tells Jace's thrilling tale and showcases his strength. The Road Back to Us brings both characters together- will they find their way back to each other? Get ready for a raw and authentic portrayal of life in the limelight by Kira Adams.
Publish Date
Goodreads Rating