Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign In
The Frey Saga book cover

The Frey Saga

Books 1-3

Melissa Wright

Join Frey on a journey of self-discovery as she uncovers forgotten memories and embraces her magical abilities in this action-packed collection. Follow her through Book I: Frey, Book II: Pieces of Eight, the short story Molly, and Book III: Rise of the Seven as she navigates a world of danger and betrayal, relying on strangers for protection and fighting against those who seek to control her. Will she be able to secure her future with magic alone, or will she need the help of those around her to overcome the obstacles in her path?
Publish Date
Goodreads rating