Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
The Highland Series book cover

The Highland Series

Highland Fling, Highland Secrets, Highland Treasure, and Highland Spirits

Amanda Scott

A special four-in-one edition of Amanda Scott’s Highland Series, in which forbidden passion has never been more dangerous—or more irresistibleIn Highland Fling, in the aftermath of the Jacobite rebellion in 1750s Scotland, Maggie MacDrumin vows to keep fighting to liberate her people. But when her latest mission lands her in a London courtroom, she...
Publish Date
December 10
Goodreads rating