Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
The Paris Apartment book cover

The Paris Apartment

Kelly Bowen

A heart-wrenching novel that unearths generations of secrets and sacrifices -- perfect for fans of The Paris Orphan and The Lost Girls of Paris.When a woman inherits a Parisian apartment undisturbed since WWII, she discovers that it may hold the key to unraveling her cold and distant great-grandmother's secret life -- a past of sacrifice during a m...
Publish Date
2021-04-20T00:00:00.000Z
2021-04-20T00:00:00.000Z
Goodreads rating
4.51
ISBN
9781538718155
Recommendations
0