Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign In
The Sinners on Tour Boxed Set book cover

The Sinners on Tour Boxed Set

Olivia Cunning

This boxed set includes all five books from the bestselling Sinners on Tour series by Olivia Cunning. The books are a perfect blend of steamy sex, heartwarming romance, and wicked humor that readers have loved. The series follows the love lives of individual members of a rock band, with each book focusing on a different character. With explosive sex scenes and sizzling chemistry, these stories are sure to captivate readers. Get all five books for one low price and experience the rockstar world of the Sinners.
Publish Date
Goodreads rating