Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
The Witches of New York book cover

The Witches of New York

A Novel

Ami McKay

In the vein of Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell, comes a new novel from historical fiction maven Ami McKay that transports readers to the heart of Victorian New York, where three witches practice their craft—to the delight of some—but at their own peril.Respectable Lady Seeks Dependable Shop Girl. Those averse to magic need not apply. New York in the ...
Publish Date
2017-07-11T00:00:00.000Z
2017-07-11T00:00:00.000Z
First Published in 2016
Goodreads rating
3.84
ISBN
9780062359926
Recommendations
0