Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In

Trouble in the Stars

Sarah Prineas

"A space chase that would feel right at home in the world of Star Wars. Unexpectedly out of this world." (Kirkus Reviews)From acclaimed author Sarah Prineas comes an action-packed, funny, and heartwarming outer-space adventure about a troublesome little shape-shifter on the run from the law. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Geoff Rodkey!Trouble...
Publish Date
2021
April 27
Goodreads rating
4.19
ISBN
9780593204283
Recommendations
0