Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesAll for the Game

All for the Game Series

All for the Game books in order

A trilogy.
3 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Book 1
The Foxhole Court
Nora Sakavic - Jul 30, 2013
Goodreads Rating
Neil Josten is the newest addition to the Palmetto State University Exy team. He's short, he's fast, he's got a ton of potential—and he's the runaway son of the murderous crime lord known as The Butcher.Signing a contract with the PSU Foxes is the last thing a guy like Neil should do. The team is high profile and he doesn't need sports crews broadc...
Book 2
The Raven King
Nora Sakavic - Mar 31, 2016
Goodreads Rating
The Foxes are a fractured mess, but their latest disaster might be the miracle they've always needed to come together as a team. The one person standing in their way is Andrew, and the only one who can break through his personal barriers is Neil.Except Andrew doesn't give up anything for free and Neil is terrible at trusting anyone but himself. The...
Book 3
The King's Men
Nora Sakavic - Mar 31, 2016
Goodreads Rating
Neil Josten is out of time. He knew when he came to PSU he wouldn't survive the year, but with his death right around the corner he's got more reasons than ever to live.Befriending the Foxes was inadvisable. Kissing one is unthinkable. Neil should know better than to get involved with anyone this close to the end, but Andrew's never been the easies...