Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesArsène Lupin

Arsène Lupin Series

Arsène Lupin books in order

Original “series” (not numbered) includes 17 romance, 39 stories and 5 theater’s pièce.èn...
The Hollow Needle book cover
Arsène Lupin versus Herlock Sholmes book cover
813 book cover
19 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Arsène Lupin versus Herlock Sholmes book cover
Book 2
Arsène Lupin versus Herlock Sholmes
Maurice Leblanc - 2021-03-24 (first published in 1908)
Goodreads Rating
LeBlanc's creation, gentleman thief Arsene Lupin, is everything you would expect from a French aristocrat -- witty, charming, brilliant, sly . . . and possibly the greatest thief in the world. In this classic tale, Lupin comes up against the only man who may be able to stop him . . . no less than the great British gentleman-detective Herlock Sholme...
The Hollow Needle book cover
Book 3
The Hollow Needle
Further Adventures of Arsène Lupin
Maurice Leblanc - 2021-03-09 (first published in 1909)
Goodreads Rating
The Hollow Needle is one of Maurice Leblanc’s best-known novels. In it the famous gentleman-burglar and master of disguises Arsène Lupin finds himself playing an intense game of cat and mouse with the young, surprisingly apt amateur-detective Isidore Beautrelet. Old foes Detective Ganimard and the famous English detective Holmlock Shears (so rename...
813 book cover
Book 4
Maurice Leblanc - 2021-04-19 (first published in 1910)
Goodreads Rating
When one of Arséne Lupin' victims is found dead in a way that implicates the wily criminal, he insists on heading the police search for the real murderer. The mystery involves finding a package of letters once written to Bismarck, locating a clock on which the number 813 has significance, as well as causing a reigning emperor to make several journe...
The Crystal Stopper book cover
Book 5
The Crystal Stopper
Maurice LeBlanc - 2003-03-14 (first published in 1912)
Goodreads Rating
Arsene Lupin may have finally met his match in Deputy Daubrecq, a cunning detective who foils Lupin's most cunning roberies, thefts, and even a kidnapping. Can the world's greatest thief get his act together, save his arrested men from the guillotine, and recover his lost honor? A thrilling adventure from the author of Arsene Lupin, Arsene Lupin vs...
The Confessions of Arsène Lupin book cover
Book 6
The Confessions of Arsène Lupin
Maurice Leblanc - 2011-03-30 (first published in 1913)
Goodreads Rating
The world's premier thief looks back on a lifetime of adventure in these tales of his outrageous exploits It has been a fortnight since the baroness Repstein disappeared from Paris, taking with her a fortune in jewels stolen from her husband. French detectives have chased her all over Europe, following the trail of gemstones like so many precious b...
L'Éclat d'obus book cover
Book 7
L'Éclat d'obus
Maurice Leblanc - 2015-06-09 (first published in 1915)
Goodreads Rating
Fin juillet 1914, Paul et Elisabeth Delroze, tout jeunes mariés, arrivent au château d’Ornequin situé au-dessus de la petite cité lorraine de Corvigny, à quelques kilomètres de la frontière allemande. Ce château, propriété du comte d’Andeville, le père d’Elisabeth, est fermé depuis la mort de sa femme, la comtesse Hermine. En visitant le château, P...
The Golden Triangle book cover
Book 8
The Golden Triangle
The Return of Arsène Lupin
Maurice Leblanc, Alexander Teixeira de Mattos - 2018-03-14 (first published in 1917)
Goodreads Rating
THE RETURN OF ARSENE LUPINAs our tale opens, Arsene Lupin is but a memory. We see his picturesque grave, and perhaps we take a moment to mourn his passing.But around us a mystery comes into focus -- a mystery involving Captain Patrice Belval and a one-armed African named Ya-Bon and a nurse we know only as Little Mother Coralie . . .Before the tale ...
L'île aux trente cercueils book cover
Book 9
L'île aux trente cercueils
MAURICE LEBLANC - Edition complète & annotée (French Edition)
Maurice LEBLANC - 2021-10-25 (first published in 1919)
Goodreads Rating
Trente écueils menaçants cernent l’île de Sarek en Bretagne. Les habitants superstitieux l’appellent «l’île aux trente cercueils». Une légende les hante : trente victimes doivent mourir en croix dont quatre femmes. Véronique d’Hergemont, venue chercher son fils après quatorze ans d’absence, a la désagréable surprise de voir ses initiales sur les bo...
Arsène Lupin in the Teeth of the Tiger book cover
Book 10
Arsène Lupin in the Teeth of the Tiger
3 Books in 1 Volume
Maurice LeBlanc - 2021-02-17 (first published in 1920)
Goodreads Rating
Another action-packed mystery by Maurice LeBlanc! This story has to do with the final Will of a man named Mornington, who, in the year 1900, left behind the sum of $400 million francs. Of that, three-fourths went to his adopted country - which left $100 million francs to be distributed to his heirs. The executor of the estate was Mornington's frien...
The Eight Strokes of the Clock book cover
Book 11
The Eight Strokes of the Clock
Maurice LeBlanc - 2020-10-05 (first published in 1923)
Goodreads Rating
With wit and daring, a master thief battles cops, crooks, and killers In Paris, six women have vanished, only to be found a week later, emaciated and disfigured, their skulls split open. What little evidence the police have suggests that the murderer is a woman and that she is preparing to strike again. When Prince Rénine’s lover disappears on a co...
La Comtesse de Cagliostro book cover
La Comtesse de Cagliostro
Maurice Leblanc - 2015-06-10
La demoiselle aux yeux verts by Maurice Leblanc
L'agence Barnett et Cie by Maurice Leblanc
La Demeure mystérieuse by Maurice Leblanc
La Barre-y-va by Maurice Leblanc
La Femme aux deux sourires by Maurice Leblanc
Victor, de la brigade mondaine by Maurice Leblanc
La Cagliostro se venge by Maurice Leblanc
Le Dernier Amour d'Arsène Lupin by Maurice Leblanc