Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesCitrus

Citrus Series

Citrus books in order

Citrus is an all-new yuri manga series that offers a bittersweet love story coupled with gorgeous artwork. Fans of Morinaga Milk’s Girl Friends will find themselves enthralled with Citrus’s unique blend of comedy, melodrama, and secret desire between girls.
Citrus, Vol. 2 book cover
Citrus, Vol. 1 book cover
Citrus, Vol. 3 book cover
10 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Layout
Citrus, Vol. 1 book cover
Book 1
#1
Citrus, Vol. 1
Saburouta - 2014-12-16 (first published in 2013)
Goodreads Rating
Citrus is an all-new yuri manga series that offers a bittersweet love story coupled with gorgeous artwork. Fans of Morinaga Milk’s Girl Friends will find themselves enthralled with Citrus’s unique blend of comedy, melodrama, and secret desire between girls.Aihara Yuzu, a high school girl whose main interests are fashion, friends, and having fun, is...
Citrus, Vol. 2 book cover
Book 2
#2
Citrus, Vol. 2
Saburouta - 2015-04-07 (first published in 2014)
Goodreads Rating
A yuri tale like no other, now a New York Times manga best seller!Yuzu and Mei may be step-sisters, but that's about all the two girls have in common. Yuzu is an outgoing girly-girl who cares more about fashion than school work, while Mei is the serious student council president. Yet despite their differences, or perhaps because of them, the two gi...
Citrus, Vol. 3 book cover
Book 3
#3
Citrus, Vol. 3
Saburouta - 2015-08-18 (first published in 2014)
Goodreads Rating
Yuzuko Aihara, a high school girl whose main interests are fashion, friends and having fun, is about to get a reality check. Due to her mom's remarriage, Yuzu has transfered to a new, all-girls school that is extemely strict. Her real education is about to begin.From Day One, happy-go-lucky Yuzu makes enemies, namely the beautiful yet stern Student...
Citrus, Vol. 4 book cover
Book 4
#4
Citrus, Vol. 4
Saburouta - 2015-12-29
Goodreads Rating
True ConfessionsEver since their first kiss, Yuzu can't stop thinking about Mei, her stern sexy step-sister. Now Mei seems to have done a total one-eighty, ignoring Yuzu at every turn and giving her the cold shoulder.Yuzu can't understand why Mei is acting so distant but she decides to try and patch things up with her step-sis while on a school tri...
Citrus, Vol. 5 book cover
Book 5
#5
Citrus, Vol. 5
Saburouta - 2016-09-06
Goodreads Rating
For fans of Girl Friends and Strawberry Panic comes the New York Times Bestselling yuri series!Yuzuko Aihara, a high school girl whose main interests are fashion, friends, and having fun, is about to get a reality check. Due to her mom’s remarriage, Yuzu has transfered to a new, all-girls school that is extemely strict. Her real education is about ...
Citrus Vol. 6 book cover
Book 6
#6
Citrus Vol. 6
Saburouta - 2017-08-22 (first published in 2016)
Goodreads Rating
As the big sister in the family, Yuzu wants to take the lead in her relationship with Mei. But courting your step-sister is a huge challenge, so she turns to the research shes compiled in her secret notebook. With the help of her Fall in Love With Mei and Live Happily Ever After Plan, Yuzu decides its time to take the first step: invite Mei on a da...
Citrus, Vol. 7 book cover
Book 7
#7
Citrus, Vol. 7
Saburouta - 2018-02-13 (first published in 2017)
Goodreads Rating
It's summer break -- but instead of spending her vacation with Mei, Yuzu is stuck in summer school. On her first day, she meets a strange girl with an uncanny talent for observation. Will the new girl discover Yuzu's secret relationship with Mei It's summer break -- but instead of spending her vacation with Mei, Yuzu is stuck in summer school. On h...
Citrus, Vol. 8 book cover
Book 8
#8
Citrus, Vol. 8
2017-10-18
Goodreads Rating
Yuzu is pumped to go on a summer trip with her friends but she also wants to spend time alone with Mei. As Mei and Yuzu try and find an excuse to slip away from the main group, their friends start to suspect that there's something going on between the two step-sisters. Yuzu is pumped to go on a summer trip with her friends but she also wants to spe...
Citrus, Vol. 9 book cover
Book 9
#9
Citrus, Vol. 9
Ichijinsha - 2018-03-23
Goodreads Rating
Citrus, Vol. 10 book cover
Book 10
#10
Citrus, Vol. 10
Saburouta - 2019-07-23 (first published in 2018)
Goodreads Rating
Con el fin de heredar el instituto, Mei decidió dejar a Yuzu, y se fue dejando una carta para ella. Respetando el sueño que Mei busca perseguir, Yuzu decide aceptar esa nueva realidad. Sin embargo, las hermanas Nina y Sara, sus amigos y su familia… ¡¡buscan que cambie de opinión!!¡¡Llega el final que sacuidrá a su amor de hermanas!!...