Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
Book SeriesDemon Accords

Demon Accords Series

Demon Accords books in order

"Four years ago, I started writing urban fantasy ( you know... vampires, werewolves, demons and angels). Now I'm an independent author with the multiple novels of an urban fantasy series published. The series is The Demon Accords. The books are titled, in order, God Touched, Demon Driven, Brutal Asset, Duel Nature, Fallen Stars, Executable, Forced …
Demon Driven book cover
God Touched book cover
Brutal Asset book cover
16 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
God Touched book cover
Book 1
God Touched
John Conroe - 2010-03-26
Goodreads Rating
A rookie NYPD officer has a secret - he's an exorcist with an unmatched gift from God. But when he saves a girl from a demon attack, he's thrown into a world of vampires, were weasels, and a giant short-faced bear. Can Chris stay alive and protect his newfound girlfriend, all while facing her overprotective vampire mother? The first book of the Demon Accords is a thrilling adventure filled with supernatural beings and non-stop action.
Demon Driven book cover
Book 2
Demon Driven
John Conroe - 2018-01-08 (first published in 2010)
Goodreads Rating
Explore a world where paranormal creatures and humans coexist, and danger lurks around every corner in this thrilling sequel. Follow Chris Gordon as he faces new threats from all directions, including within himself. Packed with action, tension, and romance, this is a must-read for fans of urban fantasy. Book 2 of the Demon Accords series.
Brutal Asset book cover
Book 3
Brutal Asset
John Conroe - 2011-01-04
Goodreads Rating
"Brutal Asset" is a thrilling addition to the Demon Accords series, following Chris Gordon as he seeks to control his inner demon and hunt down the notorious outlaw gang, Loki's Spawn. When unexpected hostages trigger his baser instincts, Chris must confront dark questions about the Spawn's intentions towards children and his own personal safety. From the depths of New York City to the heart of the Pentagon, this novel offers a suspenseful blend of vampire politics and action-packed adventure.
Duel Nature book cover
Book 4
Duel Nature
John Conroe - 2012-09-05
Goodreads Rating
In Book 4 of the Demon Accords series, readers follow Chris and Tanya as they navigate their job as Coven Rovers and traveling troubleshooters for the supernatural community. What seems to be a routine assignment checking on a rogue vampire quickly turns into a dangerous encounter with a hostile Master vampire, hit squads, and creatures from Native American folklore. With vampire politics in play, Chris must keep his dark side under control to avoid death.
Fallen Stars book cover
Book 5
Fallen Stars
John Conroe - 2013-05-17
Goodreads Rating
"Fallen Stars" is a thrilling novel filled with action and adventure that follows Chris Gordon as he escapes the chaos he's caused and embarks on a road trip to assist a North Carolina Pack with their demon troubles. With his trusted companion, Awasos, and an alluring passenger, he finds himself encountering even more danger on the open road. Join Chris on a wild ride through the supernatural world filled with demons, witches, and even bears.
Executable book cover
Book 6
John Conroe - 2014-01-01
Goodreads Rating
"Executable" follows Declan O'Carroll, who has spent seventeen years living a quiet life in Vermont. His world is turned upside down when a mysterious new girl enters the town, putting Declan in danger along with the rest of the world. Find out who is in greater danger in this thrilling page-turner.
Forced Ascent book cover
Book 7
Forced Ascent
John Conroe - 2014-09-22
Goodreads Rating
Forced Ascent is an action-packed book about a man named Chris Gordon who finds himself at odds with the White House after causing chaos with an asteroid. As Halloween approaches, demons are making their way into the world, and Chris must navigate high-level politics to prevent Hell from breaking loose. Join Chris and his friends as they fight to stay ahead of the chaos in this thrilling book.
College Arcane book cover
Book 8
College Arcane
A Novel from the Demon Accords
John Conroe - 2015-04-08
Goodreads Rating
Discover a thrilling new read with Book 8 of the Demon Accords series! Follow Declan O'Carroll as he navigates the challenging world of college, where werewolf bullies and deadly pretty girls are the norm. This captivating story explores the transition to young adulthood through the lens of a supernatural institution of higher learning. College Arcane will keep you engaged from start to finish, as you root for Declan to survive and thrive in this dangerous new environment.
God Hammer book cover
Book 9
God Hammer
A novel of the Demon Accords
John Conroe - 2015-11-07
Goodreads Rating
"God Hammer" follows Declan O'Carroll, a second semester college freshman who secures a summer internship at Demidova Incorporated, the hottest new company on the planet. But as the strongest male witch in existence, Declan finds he has more to offer than anyone could ever predict. Join him for a summer of excitement and adventure in the Big Apple.
Rogues by John Conroe
Snake Eyes by John Conroe
Winterfall by John Conroe
Summer Reign by John Conroe
Demon Divine by John Conroe
C.A.E.C.O. by John Conroe
Darkkin Queen by John Conroe