Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesEver After High

Ever After High Series

Ever After High books in order

List of short stories and novels of the Ever After High series, published by Little Brown Books.See also:*Ever After High: A School Story*Ever After High: Once Upon a Twist
4 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Book 1
The Storybook of Legends
Shannon Hale - Oct 08, 2013
Goodreads Rating
At Ever After High, an enchanting boarding school, the children of fairytale legends prepare themselves to fulfill their destinies as the next generation of Snow Whites, Prince Charmings and Evil Queens...whether they want to or not. Each year on Legacy Day, students sign the Storybook of Legends to seal their scripted fates. For generations, the V...
Book 2
The Unfairest of Them All
The Unfairest of Them All
Shannon Hale - Mar 25, 2014 (first published in 2013)
Goodreads Rating
It's the aftermath of Legacy Day, the day when the students at Ever After High are supposed to pledge to follow in their fairytale parents' footsteps, and everyone is in a huff and a puff! Raven Queen, daughter of the Evil Queen, has refused to sign the Storybook of Legends, rejecting her story--and putting everyone else's in jeopardy. The Royal Ap...
Book 3
A Wonderlandiful World
Shannon Hale - Aug 26, 2014
Goodreads Rating
At Ever After High, everyone is expected to sign the Storybook of Legends, pledging to follow in their fairytale parent's footsteps. But when Raven Queen came along, things became fairy, fairy confusing. Now no one's destiny is certain, not even for the most royal of them all, Apple White.When a mysterious being from Wonderland begins to infect Eve...
Book 4
Monster High/Ever After High
The Legend of Shadow High (Ever After High
Shannon Hale - Oct 17, 2017
Goodreads Rating
A dangerous story is bubbling and almost all the Narrators are scared to tell it. Cracks in the World of Stories are spreading, and the ominous Shadow High is gaining power. Only one young, brave Narrator, Brooke Page, is ready to tell this tale.As the first cracks show, Frankie and Draculaura are accidentally transported to Ever After High, where ...