Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
Book SeriesHeartland

Heartland Series

Heartland books in order

See also the Heartland special editions.German: "Heartland: Paradies für Pferde" - #1-20 and the Specials "Beyond the Horizon" and "A Winter's Gift" published as #21 and #22French: "Heartland" - 40 books (the original #1-20, the Specials "Beyond the Horizon", "A Winter's Gift", "A Summer to Remember," and additional volumes written by different Fre…
After the Storm book cover
Coming Home book cover
Breaking Free book cover
29 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Coming Home book cover
Book 1
Coming Home
Lauren Brooke - 2000-06-01
Goodreads Rating
Follow the emotional journey of Amy Fleming as she copes with the loss of her mother and takes over the reins at Heartland, a sanctuary for horses in need. Discover the strength, resilience, and compassion required to heal both humans and animals in this compelling series.
After the Storm book cover
Book 2
After the Storm
Lauren Brooke - 2000-06-01
Goodreads Rating
"Heartland" is a place where wounded horses and people can heal together. In "After the Storm," Amy is tasked with rehabilitating Spartan, the horse that caused her accident. Full of anger towards her, can she be the one to help him trust again?
Breaking Free book cover
Book 3
Breaking Free
Lauren Brooke - 2000-10-01
Goodreads Rating
A horse farm serves as a safe haven for abused horses and their caretaker, Amy. As she tries to keep Heartland from falling apart, she must also confront her mother's legacy and find the courage to chart her own path.
Taking Chances book cover
Book 4
Taking Chances
Lauren Brooke - 2001-02-01
Goodreads Rating
"Taking Chances" explores the healing power of Heartland, a place where even the most frightened and abused horses can learn to trust again. Amy and Ty understand this better than anyone, until the arrival of a new stable hand creates tension and threatens to push them apart. Will they be able to mend their friendship before it's too late? Discover the touching story of trust, friendship, and taking chances at Heartland.
Come What May book cover
Book 5
Come What May
Lauren Brooke - 2001-03-01
Goodreads Rating
Escape to Heartland, a horse farm in Virginia that heals both horses and people. When Amy's sister reconnects with their estranged father, Amy is hesitant to follow suit. Instead, she focuses on healing a pregnant horse and learning the importance of looking forward instead of dwelling on past pain. Come What May is a heartwarming story about finding hope and trust.
One Day You'll Know book cover
Book 6
One Day You'll Know
Lauren Brooke - 2001-10-01
Goodreads Rating
Family, responsibility, and support take center stage in this continuation of the Heartland series. When Amy's grandfather falls ill and her sister is overseas, she discovers the power of depending on others and accepting help. Join Amy on her journey of self-discovery and growth in this captivating novel.
Out of the Darkness book cover
Book 7
Out of the Darkness
Lauren Brooke - 2002-02-15
Goodreads Rating
This inspiring book tells the story of Heartland, a unique horse farm in Virginia that heals the wounds of abused and frightened horses. The protagonist, Amy, faces her greatest challenge yet when she meets Gallant Prince, a traumatized horse that cannot be reached. Can she find a way to help him before it's too late? Find out in this moving tale about the power of healing and trust.
Thicker Than Water book cover
Book 8
Thicker Than Water
Lauren Brooke - 2002-06-01
Goodreads Rating
A heartwarming family story about Amy, who must confront her feelings about her father after 11 years of absence. In Thicker Than Water, the eighth book in the Heartland series, Amy's father comes back to visit, and Amy is forced to confront her feelings about his departure. Despite her doubts, she finds herself connecting with him more than she thought. This story explores themes of discovery and acceptance while highlighting the deep bond between family members.
Every New Day book cover
Book 9
Every New Day
brooke-lauren - 2002-09-01
Goodreads Rating
Every New Day follows 15-year-old Amy on her journey to become the horse healer at Heartland after her mother's death. When Amy struggles to find a cure for a sick horse, she turns to a Native American healer who knew her mother. Through this experience, Amy learns valuable lessons about patience and spiritual awakening.
Tomorrow's Promise book cover
Book 10
Tomorrow's Promise
Lauren Brooke - 2002-12-01
Goodreads Rating
A young girl begins showing horses once again, and meets a boy with a defensive nature who deeply cares for his horse. Despite their differences in approach to showing, they bond over their love for their animals and strive to make it in the elite show circuit.
True Enough by Lauren Brooke
Sooner or Later by Lauren Brooke
Darkest Hour by Lauren Brooke
Everything Changes by Lauren Brooke
Love Is a Gift by Lauren Brooke
Holding Fast by Lauren Brooke
A Season of Hope by Lauren Brooke
New Beginnings by Lauren Brooke
From This Day On by Lauren Brooke
Always There by Lauren Brooke
Un nouveau venu by Valerie Mouriaux Lauren Brooke
L'amour n'est pas aveugle by Lauren Brooke
Le temps de la passion by Lauren Brooke
Un été sous les projecteurs by Lauren Brooke
Patience, Laura by Lauren Brooke
Une question de confiance by Lauren Brooke
Les caprices du destin by Lauren Brooke
Pas à pas by Lauren Brooke
Panique au ranch by Lauren Brooke