Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
Book SeriesHello Neighbor

Hello Neighbor Series

Hello Neighbor books in order

Waking Nightmare book cover
Missing Pieces book cover
Buried Secrets book cover
7 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Missing Pieces book cover
Book 1
Missing Pieces
Carly Anne West - 2018-08-28
Goodreads Rating
"Unlock the mystery behind the hit horror game Hello Neighbor with this gripping prequel novel. Join Nicky Roth as he befriends his eccentric neighbors, the Petersons, only to uncover a dark past haunting them. With the help of Aaron and some town archives, Nicky discovers a streak of bad luck that the Petersons can't seem to shake off. Can Nicky unravel this mystery before tragedy strikes? Packed with two-color illustrations, Missing Pieces will keep you at the edge of your seat!"
Waking Nightmare book cover
Book 2
Waking Nightmare
Carly Anne West - 2018-12-26
Goodreads Rating
Unravel the spine-tingling story behind the popular video game HELLO NEIGHBOR in this thrilling novel. When Nicky's best friend and neighbor goes missing, he teams up with his classmates to uncover the truth. But as they delve deeper, they uncover a sinister picture of rotting theme parks and robotic mannequins. Can they crack the mystery before it's too late? With haunting illustrations throughout, this is a must-read for fans of horror and mystery.
Buried Secrets book cover
Book 3
Buried Secrets
Carly Anne West - 2019-07-30
Goodreads Rating
Get ready for a thrilling conclusion to the Hello Neighbor prequel trilogy! Nicky Roth thinks he's made a breakthrough in finding his missing friends, but is he digging too deep? With the police getting involved and new dangers lurking, Nicky finds himself on a risky quest to uncover what's really happening in the Peterson house. This electrifying read is based on the hit video game and features stunning illustrations to help solve the mystery.
Bad Blood book cover
Book 4
Bad Blood
Carly Anne West - 2019-12-26
Goodreads Rating
Get ready to explore the dark side of theme park design in this thrilling prequel trilogy. Follow the Peterson family as they try to outrun their past and settle in a new town filled with its own secrets. With captivating found documents, unravel the mysteries at the heart of this explosive story.
Grave Mistakes book cover
Book 5
Grave Mistakes
Carly Anne West - 2020-08-04
Goodreads Rating
Discover the latest installment in the spine-tingling prequel series based on the popular stealth horror video game. As the Golden Apple Amusement Park takes shape, Aaron's father is consumed by his new inventions, pushing engineering to its limits. Aaron discovers a network of mysterious tunnels beneath Raven Brooks, unearthing dark secrets from his family's past. With hidden blueprints and secret documents throughout, unlock the mysteries of this gripping story.
Puzzle Master book cover
Book 6
Puzzle Master
An AFK Book (Hello Neighbor #6) (6)
Carly Anne West - 2020-12-29
Goodreads Rating
Embark on a thrilling journey with Aaron Peterson in this pulse-pounding prequel series based on the popular stealth horror video game, Hello Neighbor. Discover a world of deadly secrets, past failures, flawed designs, and a sinister society that will stop at nothing to keep their existence hidden. Follow Aaron as he uncovers the truth behind a roller coaster tragedy and the dark secrets hidden in his father's theme park rides. With blueprints and secret documents included, Puzzle Master is a must-read for fans of the game looking to unravel its mysteries.
Reset Day book cover
Book 7
Reset Day
An AFK Book (Hello Neighbor #7)
Carly Anne West - 2021-05-04
Goodreads Rating
Get ready to dive into the exciting world of the Hello Neighbor series with this pulse-pounding seventh book. Perfectly tying in with the new game, discover the captivating story of Raven Brooks, Forest Protectors, and the intriguing world of engineering. Don't miss out on this thrilling addition to the epic saga!