Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesMadison Kate

Madison Kate Series

Madison Kate books in order

4 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Book 1
An enemies to lovers reverse harem romance (Madison Kate Book 1)
Tate James - May 08, 2020
Goodreads Rating
“Madison Kate Danvers was murdered tonight.”...
Book 2
Tate James - Jul 03, 2020
Goodreads Rating
“Liar, liar, pants on fire.”The words scrawled on the back of my newest stalker mail makes my blood run cold. I have no idea if it's the lie I know, or one that I don't.Since arriving back into Shadow Grove, I've been stalked, tormented, chased and almost killed. I've been lied to, repeatedly, by people I was growing to trust.Liar.That word haunts ...
Book 3
Tate James - Aug 31, 2020
Goodreads Rating
“You’ll always be mine.” The latest taunt from my stalker reminded me I was nothing more than a possession to my father, to the Reapers, to Archer D’Ath. Even to Kody and Steele. Princess Danvers—the prize. His wife. Archer D’Ath’s wife. I hate them. They lied to me. Over and over again. I knew they were lying, and I hate myself for letting it hap...
Book 4
Tate James - Oct 31, 2020
Goodreads Rating
Madison Kate is a new adult/college age dark romance with enemies to lovers/hate to love themes. This is a reverse harem series, meaning the leading lady has several love interests and she doesn't have to choose between them for her happily ever after. If this isn't your cup of tea, then this isn't the series for you. ♥KATE is book 4 of 4 in the MA...