Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesMidnight, Texas

Midnight, Texas Series

Midnight, Texas books in order

Day Shift book cover
Midnight Crossroad book cover
Graveyard Shift and Other Stories From Night Shift book cover
3 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Midnight Crossroad book cover
Book 1
Midnight Crossroad
Charlaine Harris - 2014-05-06
Goodreads Rating
From Charlaine Harris, the bestselling author who created Sookie Stackhouse and her world of Bon Temps, Louisiana, comes a darker locale - populated by more strangers than friends. But then, that’s how the locals prefer it...Welcome to Midnight, Texas, a town with many boarded-up windows and few full-time inhabitants, located at the crossing of Wit...
Day Shift book cover
Book 2
Day Shift
Charlaine Harris - 2015-05-05
Goodreads Rating
The author of the Sookie Stackhouse novels returns to the one-traffic-light town you see only when you’re on the way to someplace else… There is no such thing as bad publicity, except in Midnight, Texas, where the residents like to keep to themselves. Even in a town full of secretive people, Olivia Charity is an enigma. She lives with the vampire L...