Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In
SeriesMiss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Manga

Miss Kobayashi is your average office worker who lives a boring life, alone in her small apartment -- until she saves the life of a female dragon in distress. The dragon, named Tohru, has the ability to magically transform into an adorable human girl (albeit with horns and a long tail!), who will do anything to pay off her debt of gratitude, whether Miss Kobayashi likes it or not. With a very persistent and amorous dragon as a roommate, nothing comes easy, and Miss Kobayashi's normal life is about to go off the deep end!
10 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Layout
Book 1
#1
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid, Vol. 1
Coolkyousinnjya - Oct 18, 2016 (first published in 2014)
Goodreads Rating
Miss Kobayashi lives in an ordinary apartment, along with her new maid, Tohru... a dragon girl! Tohru despises all humans except for Miss Kobayashi, who she adores. Tohru works diligently to serve her beloved mistress, but there are a lot of little things that she can't seem to quite get right... Take a peek into the daily life of a hard-working of...
Book 2
#2
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid, Vol. 2
Coolkyousinnjya - Feb 21, 2017 (first published in 2015)
Goodreads Rating
"Miss Kobayashi s Dragon Maid" is a delightful, ongoing comedy manga series about a young lady who, after saving a dragon s life, finds herself the object of its indebtedness and undying affection.Miss Kobayashi is your average office worker who lives alone in her small apartment until a young and adorable dragon girl named Tooru appears before her...
Book 3
#3
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid, Vol. 3
Coolkyousinnjya - May 09, 2017 (first published in 2015)
Goodreads Rating
For fans of Nichijou and Monster Musume comes a comedic tale of a young woman's relationship with a magical transformation dragon maid--now with an anime adaptation!Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid is a delightful, ongoing comedy manga series about a young lady who, after saving a dragon’s life, finds herself the object of its indebtedness and undying ...
Book 4
#4
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid, Vol. 4
Coolkyousinnjya - Aug 08, 2017 (first published in 2016)
Goodreads Rating
A comedic tale of a young woman’s relationship with a magical transforming dragon maid―now with an anime adaptation!Miss Kobayashi is your average office worker who lives a boring life alone in her small apartment―until she saves the life of a female dragon in distress. The dragon, named Tohru, has the ability to magically transform into an adorabl...
イルルとの闘いも決着し、再び平和が戻った小林家。メイドなドラゴン娘・トールは街のパトロールにメイド喫茶のバイトにと破天荒に大活躍! そんな中、普通の日常を送ることに抵抗を感じるイルル。一方、翔太はルコアとの関係に悩みを抱えていて…?大人気人外系コメディ!!...
Book 6
#6
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid (Issues) (6 Book Series)
Coolkyousinnjya - May 22, 2018
Goodreads Rating
Miss Kobayashi is your average office worker who lives a boring life, alone in her small apartment -- until she saves the life of a female dragon in distress. The dragon, named Tohru, has the ability to magically transform into an adorable human girl (albeit with horns and a long tail!), who will do anything to pay off her debt of gratitude, whethe...
Book 7
#7
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid, Vol. 7
Coolkyousinnjya - Nov 06, 2018
Goodreads Rating
LOST!It’s time for a camping trip! Everyone’s looking forward to spending a little time outdoors—until disaster strikes, that is. What will Elma do when she loses the youngsters in the mountains?...
Book 8
#8
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid, Vol. 8
Coolkyousinnjya - Aug 06, 2019
Goodreads Rating
A comedic tale of a young woman’s relationship with a magical transforming dragon maid—now with an anime adaptation!Miss Kobayashi is your average office worker who lives a boring life alone in her small apartment—until she saves the life of a female dragon in distress. The dragon, named Tohru, has the ability to magically transform into an adorabl...
Book 9
#9
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid, Vol. 9
Coolkyousinnjya - Jun 02, 2020 (first published in 2019)
Goodreads Rating
Back to “Normal”After Kanna’s dramatic confrontation with her father, life in Miss Kobayashi’s household has gone back to normal…or at least, what passes for normal in a house full of dragons. Tohru freshens up her routine, Lucoa reconsiders her role as a bystander, and Ilulu’s biological clock runs wild. Meanwhile, Kobayashi’s boss offers her a ne...
悪い魔法使いが探偵をやらされたり、胸のときめきが恋心だと気付いたり、たまには1人になってみたくなったり、だけど誰かと一緒にいたくなったり…。小林さんとトールを取り囲む独特すぎる多種多様な存在たち。人間だってドラゴンだって、心と体の距離感が変われば、その関係性も変化していくわけで!?大人気人外系コメディ、期待に応え続けてついに第10巻!!...