Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In

Pendragon Series

Pendragon books in order

The Lost City of Faar book cover
The Merchant of Death book cover
The Never War book cover
10 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
The Merchant of Death book cover
Book 1
The Merchant of Death
D. J. MacHale - 2002-09-01
Goodreads Rating
Librarian Note: Alternate cover for this ISBN can be found hereDENDURONBOBBY PENDRAGON is a seemingly normal fourteen-year-old boy. He has a family, a home, and even Marley, his beloved dog. But there is something very special about Bobby.He is going to save the world.And not just Earth as we know it. Bobby is slowly starting to realize that life i...
The Lost City of Faar book cover
Book 2
The Lost City of Faar
D. J. MacHale - 2009-04-03 (first published in 2003)
Goodreads Rating
CLORALFOURTEEN-YEAR-OLD Bobby Pendragon is not like other boys his age. His uncle Press is a Traveler, and, as Bobby has learned, that means Uncle Press is responsible, through his journeys, for solving interdimensional conflict wherever he encounters it. His mission is nothing less than to save the universe from ultimate evil. And he's taking Bobb...
The Never War book cover
Book 3
The Never War
D. J. MacHale - 2003-05-01
Goodreads Rating
Bobby Pendragon has visited the alternate dimension of Denduron and waded through the endangered underwater territory of Cloral. Now Bobby once again finds himself thrust beyond the boundaries of time and space into a place that seems somewhat familiar: First Earth.Bobby and the Traveler from Cloral—Spader—have flumed to New York City, 1937, where ...
The Reality Bug book cover
Book 4
The Reality Bug
D. J. MacHale - 2003-09-01
Goodreads Rating
Alternate cover for this ISBN can be found hereVIRTUAL REALITY?The territory of Veelox has achieved perfect harmony. Fifteen-year-old Bobby Pendragon arrives on this territory in pursuit of the evil Saint Dane, but all is peaceful on Veelox - because it's deserted. The inhabitants have discovered a way to enter their own personal dream worlds, wher...
Black Water book cover
Book 5
Black Water
D. J. MacHale - 2004-08-01
Goodreads Rating
Alternate cover for this ISBN can be found here and hereBREAKING THE RULESJust when fifteen-year-old Bobby Pendragon thinks he understands his purpose as a Traveler - to protect the territories of Halla from the evil Saint Dane - he is faced with an impossible choice. The inhabitants of Eelong are in danger of being wiped out by a mysterious plague...
The Rivers of Zadaa book cover
Book 6
The Rivers of Zadaa
D. J. MacHale - 2005-07-01
Goodreads Rating
THE BATTLE CONTINUES.THE STRUGGLE OF GOOD VERSUS EVIL continues as Bobby Pendragon follows Saint Dane to the territory of Zadaa. Saint Dane's influence has fueled the fire of discontent between two warring tribes: the Rokador and the Batu. This is also the territory where the Traveler Loor lives as a member of the Batu. Together she and Bobby must ...
The Quillan Games book cover
Book 7
The Quillan Games
D. J. MacHale - 2006-05-16 (first published in 2005)
Goodreads Rating
LET THE GAMES BEGIN....Quillan is a territory on the verge of destruction. The people have lost control of their own future and must struggle simply to survive. The only chance they have of finding a better life is by playing the Quillan Games. Hosted by a strange pair of game masters, Veego and LaBerge, the games are a mix of sport and combat. The...
The Pilgrims of Rayne book cover
Book 8
The Pilgrims of Rayne
D. J. MacHale - 2009-04-02 (first published in 2007)
Goodreads Rating
When Bobby Pendragon first arrives on the tropical world of Ibara, he finds paradise. There is beauty all around and the people of Ibara are blissfully happy. It's not long before Bobby discovers, however, that they are also blissfully...oblivious.The leaders of Ibara are keeping a devastating secret from their people, one that gives Saint Dane all...
Raven Rise book cover
Book 9
Raven Rise
D. J. MacHale - 2008-05-20
Goodreads Rating
The moment of truth...This is where it begins. The showdown for Halla. At stake is nothing less than all that ever was and all that will be.There's only one thing missing - Bobby Pendragon.While Bobby remains trapped on Ibara, the battle moves to his home territory: Second Earth. Mark Dimond and Courtney Chetwynde are left on their own to defend Se...
The Soldiers of Halla book cover
Book 10
The Soldiers of Halla
D. J. MacHale - 2009-04-23
Goodreads Rating
It has all been leading to this.Every victory. Every loss. All the thrills and sadness; the hope and despair. Bobby Pendragon's heart-pounding journey through time and space has brought him to this epic moment. He and his fellow Travelers must join forces for one last desperate battle against Saint Dane. At stake is not only the tenth and final ter...