Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesPercy Jackson & Kane Chronicles Crossover

Percy Jackson & Kane Chronicles Crossover Series

Percy Jackson & Kane Chronicles Crossover books in order

A spinoff series written by Rick Riordan.
3 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Book 1
The Son of Sobek
A Disney Hyperion Short Story (Percy Jackson & Kane Chronicles Crossover (Demigods and Magicians) Book 1)
Rick Riordan - Jun 18, 2013
Goodreads Rating
In this audio e-book short story narrated by Rick Riordan, Carter Kane is investigating rumored sightings of a monster on Long Island when he runs into something else: a mysterious boy named Percy Jackson. And their meeting isn't exactly friendly. . . . Includes a sneak peek chapter from HOUSE OF HADES, Book Four in the Heroes of Olympus series....
Book 2
The Staff of Serapis
Rick Riordan - May 20, 2014
Goodreads Rating
In this adventure, Annabeth encounters more oddities in the subway than usual, including a two-headed monster and a younger blond girl who reminds her a little of herself. This is the story fans have asked for, in which Annabeth Chase teams up with Sadie Kane. The demigod daughter of Athena and the young magician from Brooklyn House take on a large...
Book 3
The Crown of Ptolemy
Rick Riordan - May 12, 2015
Goodreads Rating
In their first encounter, demigod Percy Jackson and magician Carter Kane had to battle a giant crocodile on Long Island. A month later, Annabeth Chase ran into Carter's sister, Sadie, on the A train to Rockaway, where the pair fought a god named Serapis. Now trouble is brewing again, this time on Governor's Island. An ancient Egyptian magician name...