Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesRaised by Wolves

Raised by Wolves Series

Raised by Wolves books in order

Trial by Fire book cover
Raised by Wolves book cover
Taken by Storm book cover
3 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Raised by Wolves book cover
Book 1
Raised by Wolves
Jennifer Lynn Barnes - 2016-08-01
Goodreads Rating
Adopted by the Alpha of a werewolf pack after a rogue wolf brutally killed her parents right before her eyes, fifteen-year-old Bryn knows only pack life, and the rigid social hierarchy that controls it.  That doesn't mean that she's averse to breaking a rule or two.  But when her curiosity gets the better of her and she discovers Chase, a new teen ...
Trial by Fire book cover
Book 2
Trial by Fire
Jennifer Lynn Barnes - 2016-08-01 (first published in 2011)
Goodreads Rating
There can only be one alpha.  Bryn is finally settling into her position as alpha of the Cedar Ridge Pack—or at least, her own version of what it means to be alpha when you’re a human leading a band of werewolves. Then she finds a teenage boy bleeding on her front porch. Before collapsing, he tells her his name is Lucas, he’s a Were, and Bryn’s pro...
Taken by Storm book cover
Book 3
Taken by Storm
Jennifer Lynn Barnes - 2013-01-01 (first published in 2012)
Goodreads Rating
In the eye of a storm stands Bryn, the alpha of the Cedar Ridge werewolf pack. She is young. Female. Human. Physically weaker than any werewolf, she could never survive a battle with another alpha, the strongest, fiercest, and canniest of his pack.   Yet she cannot refuse a summons from the werewolf Senate. A rogue werewolf is attacking humans. The...