Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
Book SeriesRule of Three

Rule of Three Series

Rule of Three books in order

Triple Beat book cover
Three Hearts book cover
Threepeat book cover
3 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Three Hearts book cover
Book 1
Three Hearts
An MMF Bisexual Ménage Romance Novel (Rule of Three Book 1)
Ann Grech - 2021-03-30 (first published in 2017)
Goodreads Rating
"Three Hearts" is a captivating romance novel about Connor, a veteran struggling with PTSD, who returns home to heal with the help of his best friend and his ex-lover. But when his feelings for both of them reignite, he's torn between his loyalty and his heart. This emotionally charged, slow-burn MMF romance explores themes of love, friendship, and self-discovery, making it a must-read for all romance enthusiasts.
Triple Beat book cover
Book 2
Triple Beat
Ann Grech - 2021-10-13
Goodreads Rating
Triple Beat is a captivating story about a single dad caught between loving his best friend or the man of his dreams. Mike must choose between a second-chance holiday lover or the woman who's become his best friend. However, both relationships have their challenges, and Mike's secrets could destroy everything. This MMF novel is part of the Rule of Three series and features a doctor, a lawyer, a personal trainer, and two sassy kids that readers will adore. Get ready to fall in love with this steamy, emotional, and suspenseful tale.
Threepeat book cover
Book 3
An MMF Bisexual Ménage Romance Novel (Rule of Three Book 3)
Ann Grech - 2022-03-30
Goodreads Rating
"Threepeat" is a steamy MMF romance novel that explores the complicated relationship between real estate agents Cassie and Jacob. Despite their competition, they share a sizzling chemistry that leads them to add a third party to their love affair. But when their perfect match, Phoenix, disappears, it threatens to tear them apart. Can they heal from this tragedy and continue together? From the bestselling author, Ann Grech, "Threepeat" is the third installment in the Rule of Three series, featuring passionate themes of love and desire. Releasing March 30, 2022 - add to your TBR now!