Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesSea Breeze

Sea Breeze Series

Sea Breeze books in order

Spin-off series Sea Breeze Meets Rosemary Beach.
7 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Book 1
Abbi Glines - Jun 04, 2013
Goodreads Rating
Sadie White's summer job isn't going to be on the beach life-guarding or working at rental booths like most kids her age. With her single mother's increasing pregnancy and refusal to work, Sadie has to take over her mother's job as a domestic servant for one of the wealthy summer families on a nearby island.When the family arrives at their summer g...
Book 4
Just for Now
Breathe; Because of Low; While It Lasts; Just for Now
Abbi Glines - Oct 01, 2013
Goodreads Rating
The day Preston Drake figured out that wealthy women paid well for a set of tight abs and a pretty face his life turned around.The run down rat-infested trailer he had shared with his alcoholic mother and three younger siblings was now only a place he visited to pay the bills and stock the pantry with food. He no longer worried about his family st...
Book 5
Sometimes It Lasts
Abbi Glines - Jun 03, 2014 (first published in 2013)
Goodreads Rating
Cage York has to choose between a love of the game and a love of the girl in this sultry Sea Breeze novel from New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines.After waiting for his big break, bad boy Cage York is finally called up to prove his worth in the college baseball arena. But when Cage’s girlfriend, Eva, mourns the sudden loss of her father, ...
Book 6
Abbi Glines - Dec 17, 2013
Goodreads Rating
An unexpected affair leads to mind-blowing harmony in this Sea Breeze novel from New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines. Jason is sick of living in his rock star brother’s shadow. So when he ships off to Sea Breeze, Alabama, he’s looking for a much deserved escape and a chance to blow off some envious steam. Falling for the local bad girl wa...
Book 7
Bad for You
Abbi Glines - Apr 01, 2014
Goodreads Rating
Innocence was never meant for the addictive…...
Book 8
Hold on Tight
Abbi Glines - Jun 03, 2014
Goodreads Rating
Six years ago, Dewayne Falco's life changed. He lost someone he never expected to lose. Resigned to punish himself for something he felt he could have prevented, he goes through life without getting too close to anyone.What he didn't expect was for the girl across the street to move back home and remind him of what they both lost: Dewayne's younger...
Book 9
Until the End
Abbi Glines - Oct 28, 2014
Goodreads Rating
The backstory that fans have been clamoring for—how Rock and Trisha fell in love—is the final installment in the Sea Breeze series from New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines. And don’t miss the sizzling Epilogue, where Abbi wraps up all the Sea Breeze couples’ stories!Trisha Corbin always knew how to hide a bruise. With her momma’s boyfrien...