Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesThe World Of Narnia

The World Of Narnia Series

The World Of Narnia books in order

Picture book re-tellings of C.S. Lewis's The Lion the Witch and The Wardrobe and it's prequel The Magician's Nephew with artwork by Deborah Maze.
5 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Book 1
Lucy Steps Through the Wardrobe
C. S. Lewis - Oct 01, 1997
Goodreads Rating
In Lucy Steps Through the Wardrobe, Lucy finds herself in the enchanted snow-covered land of Narnia and meets Mr. Tumnus the Faun, who invites her to his cave for tea and tells her all about Narnia. In Edmund and the White Witch, Edmund finds himself in Narnia, where the White Witch feeds him Turkish Delight and makes him promise to return with his...
Book 2
Edmund and the White Witch
Frederic Thomas - Sep 25, 1998
Goodreads Rating
Now you can experience the exciting adventures of Narnia in these new World of Narnia Picture Book paperback editions. In Edmund and the White Witch, Edmund steps into Narnia and there meets the evil White Witch, who feeds him enchanted Turkish Delight and makes him promise to return to Narnia with his brother and sisters. Lavish, richly detailed a...
Book 3
C. S. Lewis - May 06, 1998
Goodreads Rating
Peter, Susan, Edmund, and Lucy step into the wardrobe and find themselves in the enchanted Land of Narnia. There an evil White Witch has cast a spell making it always winter and never Christmas. But Aslan, the Great Lion, is on the move again, and together they must fight to destroy the wicked White Witch and reverse her evil spell. Glorious, richl...
Book 4
Aslan's Triumph
C. S. Lewis - Sep 08, 1998
Goodreads Rating
Peter, Susan, Edmund and Lucy step through an old wardrobe into the mysterious land of Narnia. There, they meet Aslan, the Great Lion, and together they set off to rescue Narnia from the evil White Witch, who has cast a spell over the land. But, as the children soon learn, Narnia is a magical place, and this will be no ordinary battle. Deborah Maze...
Book 5
The Wood Between the Worlds
C. S. Lewis - Apr 26, 2000 (first published in 1999)
Goodreads Rating
Polly and Digory are spending the summer in London. One day, while exploring the attic, they discover a secret passage. Polly finds some magical rings, and when she and Digory put them on, they mysteriously travel out of this world. Polly and Digorys dangerous journey into new worlds and their discovery of Narnia is only the beginning of their adve...