Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In

Wicca Series

Wicca books in order

Also known as:* Magie Blanche* Sorcière* Das Buch der Schatten* Dark Magic* Sweep
15 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Book 1
Book of Shadows
Book One (Sweep 1)
Cate Tiernan - Mar 22, 2007 (first published in 2001)
Goodreads Rating
Something is happening to me that I don't understand.I see things, feel things in a new way. I can do things normal people can't do. Powerful things. Magical things. It scares me.I never chose to learn witchcraft. But I'm starting to wonder if witchcraft is choosing me....
Book 2
The Coven
Book Two (Sweep 2)
Cate Tiernan - Mar 22, 2007 (first published in 2001)
Goodreads Rating
I am not who I thought I was. I am not a regular sixteen-year-old girl. I am a witch. A real, ancestral witch. My parents are not my biological parents. My sister and I share no blood.Even in the coven, I am too powerful now, too different to belong.I am alone except for Cal. Cal tells me he loves me, and I need to believe him....
Book 3
Blood Witch
Cate Tiernan - Mar 24, 2007
Goodreads Rating
Morgan has found her mother's Wiccan tools, and her relationship with Cal is strong. Everything seems perfect. Except that Cal's half brother, Hunter, is stalking them. Hunter claims to be a Seeker who is investigating Cal for the misuse of magick. Who can she trust?...
Book 4
Dark Magick
Book Four (Sweep 4)
Cate Tiernan - Mar 22, 2007
Goodreads Rating
Evil forces are after Morgan, forces connected with a dark wave of magick. And she knows that something is wrong with the way Cal is acting. He is definitely hiding something, but is he out to hurt her, as Hunter says?...
Book 5
Book Five (Sweep 5)
Cate Tiernan - Mar 22, 2007
Goodreads Rating
For now, Morgan is safe from the dark wave that has been attacking witches. Betrayed by her first love, she is trying to come to grips with her Woodbane heritage and with Wicca -- its thorn and its rose....
Book 6
Book Six (Sweep 6)
Cate Tiernan - Mar 22, 2007
Goodreads Rating
Morgan knows that a great battle is to come. More immediately, she senses that someone is out to harm Hunter. Is it a human or a witch?...
Book 7
The Calling
Book Seven
Cate Tiernan - Feb 28, 2008
Goodreads Rating
Morgan, Hunter and other members of their coven go to New York for a few days in search of the Amyranth witches. Hunter, a Seeker for the Council, is looking for Killian, a young witch in danger. It seems that Ciaran, Killian's father, is looking for him and intending to wipe his magic. After many false leads and strange meetings, it becomes clear ...
Book 8
Book Eight (Sweep 8)
Cate Tiernan - Feb 28, 2008
Goodreads Rating
When Morgan receives a shocking revelation about her family, she's thrown into a moral tailspin, believing that her essential nature is evil. Is her dark heritage too powerful to overcome?...
Book 9
Book Nine
Cate Tiernan - May 01, 2008 (first published in 2002)
Goodreads Rating
Morgan has been so involved in the world of magick that her parents are furious with her for neglecting school. And now the members of her coven are being persecuted. Morgan is falling to pieces. How can she find the strength she so desperately needs?...
Book 10
Book Ten
Cate Tiernan - May 01, 2008
Goodreads Rating
It's a time of joy for Hunter as he is reunited with his father, who vanished mysteriously years before. Only Morgan senses that something is wrong, that Hunter's father is hiding a dark secret that could threaten them all....
Book 11
Book Eleven (Sweep 11)
Cate Tiernan - Sep 18, 2008
Goodreads Rating
17-year-old blood witch Morgan is finding out about her wiccan ancestry. When she discovers a Book of Shadows that once belonged to her ancestor, Rose MacEwan, she makes some shocking discoveries about Rose and her life....
Eclipse by Cate Tiernan
Reckoning by Cate Tiernan
Full Circle by Cate Tiernan
Night's Child by Cate Tiernan