Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
AuthorsVirginia Hume

Virginia Hume Books

1 book on the list
Sort by
Best Books First
Layout
Haven Point book cover
Haven Point
A Novel
Virginia Hume - 2021-06-08
Goodreads Rating
INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER“The book equivalent of a beach getaway.” —PopSugar"A stunning debut." ––BookRiotA sweeping debut novel about the generations of a family that spends summers in a seaside enclave on Maine's rocky coastline, for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Beatriz Williams, and Sarah Blake.1944: Maren Larsen is a blonde beauty from a small M...
Recommended by
Dana Perino