Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
311 Pelican Court book cover

311 Pelican Court

Cedar Cove Series

Debbie Macomber

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Welcome to Cedar Cove – a small town with a big heart! Rosie Cox loves her home town. But people are always interested in other people’s business! Everyone knows that she and her husband, Zach, recently got a divorce, and that Judge Olivia decreed an unusual custody arrangement. Instead of the kids moving...
Publish Date
2020-09-14T00:00:00.000Z
2020-09-14T00:00:00.000Z
First Published in 2003
Goodreads rating
4.15
Recommendations
0