Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesCedar Cove

Cedar Cove Series

Cedar Cove books in order

You don't know me yet, but in a few hours that's going to change. I'm inviting you to my town of Cedar Cove because I want you to meet my family, friends and neighbors. Come hear their stories--maybe even their secrets!
12 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Layout
Book 1
#1
16 Lighthouse Road
Debbie Macomber - Jul 13, 2020 (first published in 2001)
Goodreads Rating
Olivia Lockhart Cedar Cove, WashingtonDear Reader,You don't know me yet, but in a few hours that's going to change. You see, I'm inviting you to my home and my town of Cedar Cove because I want you to meet my family, friends and neighbors. Come and hear their stories—maybe even their secrets!I have to admit that my own secrets are pretty open. My m...
Book 2
#2
204 Rosewood Lane
Debbie Macomber - Aug 10, 2020 (first published in 2002)
Goodreads Rating
Grace Sherman204 Rosewood LaneCedar Cove, WashingtonDear Listener,If you've been to Cedar Cove before we've probably met. You can usually find me either at home or at the public library, where I work. I've lived in this town all my life and raised two daughters here. But my husband and I - well, about six months ago, he disappeared. Just…disappeare...
Book 3
#3
311 Pelican Court
Debbie Macomber - Sep 14, 2020 (first published in 2003)
Goodreads Rating
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Welcome to Cedar Cove – a small town with a big heart! Rosie Cox loves her home town. But people are always interested in other people’s business! Everyone knows that she and her husband, Zach, recently got a divorce, and that Judge Olivia decreed an unusual custody arrangement. Instead of the kids moving...
Book 4
#4
44 Cranberry Point
Debbie Macomber - Jun 25, 2013 (first published in 2004)
Goodreads Rating
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Things haven’t been the same in town since a man died at the bed-and-breakfast. Turns out his name was Max and that Bob Beldon, the owner of the Thyme & Tide, knew the dead man in Vietnam. No one has any idea why Max came to Cedar Cove, or – more importantly – who killed him… But there’s plenty more news ...
Book 5
#5
50 Harbor Street
Debbie Macomber - Nov 16, 2020 (first published in 2004)
Goodreads Rating
Dear Reader,Considering that I'm married to Cedar Cove's private investigator, you might think I enjoy mysteries.But I don't -- especially when they involve us!Roy's been receiving anonymous postcards and messages asking if we "regret the past."We don't know what they mean....On a more positive note, we're both delighted that our daughter, Linnette...
Book 6
#6
6 Rainier Drive
Debbie Macomber - Jan 11, 2021 (first published in 2006)
Goodreads Rating
6 RAINER DRIVECEDAR COVE, WASHINGTONDEAR READER,As you may have heard, we've recently had quite a shock. My husband, Seth, and I lost our business, The Lighthouse restaurant --- to arson. The investigation continues. The prime suspect is a young ex-employee named Anson Butler, who disappeared right after the fire.So Seth and I are trying to sort ou...
Book 7
#7
74 Seaside Avenue
Debbie Macomber - Feb 22, 2021 (first published in 2007)
Goodreads Rating
Olivia Lockhart-Griffin Cedar Cove, Washington Dear Reader, Do you remember Teri Miller? She works at Get Nailed, the beauty salon here in town. Well, Teri got married a little while ago—to Bobby Polgar, the famous chess champion. They've moved into a beautiful house, 74 Seaside Avenue, which has a spectacular view of Puget Sound. Teri's my hairdre...
Book 8
#8
8 Sandpiper Way
Debbie Macomber - Mar 15, 2021 (first published in 2007)
Goodreads Rating
8 SANDPIPER WAYCEDAR COVE, WASHINGTONDEAR READER:I have something to confide in you. I think my husband, Dave, might be having an affair. I found an earring in his pocket, and it's not mine. I'm also worried because some jewelry was recently stolen from an old woman --- and Dave used to visit her a lot.You see, he's a pastor. And a good man. I can'...
Book 9
#9
92 Pacific Boulevard
Debbie Macomber - Apr 12, 2021 (first published in 2000)
Goodreads Rating
Olivia Lockhart-GriffinCedar Cove, WashingtonDear Listener,I'm sorry to say that our good sheriff, Troy Davis, has suffered a disappointment in love. He was hoping to marry his onetime girlfriend, Faith Beckwith, who recently moved back to town. Well, the latest is that Faith ended the relationship last month, even though both of them are widowed a...
Book 10
#10
1022 Evergreen Place
Debbie Macomber - May 17, 2021 (first published in 2010)
Goodreads Rating
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis...
Book 11
#11
1105 Yakima Street
Debbie Macomber - Dec 24, 2018 (first published in 2011)
Goodreads Rating
1105 Yakima StreetCedar Cove, WashingtonDear Reader,You’ve probably heard that my wife has left me. Rachel’s pregnant, and she says that she can’t handle the stress in our household anymore. My thirteen-year-old daughter, Jolene, is jealous of her. Maybe it’s my fault. As a widower I spoiled her – Jolene was reading over my shoulder just now and sa...
1225 Christmas Tree Lane by Debbie Macomber