Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
A Necessary End book cover

A Necessary End

Inspector Banks Series

An Inspector Banks Mystery (Inspector Banks series Book 3)

Peter Robinson

In the tradition of Ian Rankin and Elizabeth George, this masterful novel of suspense—from New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson—spins a story of professional jealousy that could result in more than one murder.A peaceful demonstration in the normally quiet town of Eastvale ends with fifty arrests—and the brutal st...
Publish Date
2013-10-22T00:00:00.000Z
2013-10-22T00:00:00.000Z
First Published in 1989
Goodreads rating
3.9
Recommendations
0