Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In

Another Man's Moccasins

Walt Longmire Series

A Longmire Mystery (Walt Longmire Mysteries Book 4)

Craig Johnson

The fourth Longmire novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Land of Wolves   Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr, and Robert B. Parker will love the fourth mystery in New York Times bestselling author Craig Johnson’s award-winning Longmire Mystery series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit drama series now streaming on Netflix. It delivers mor...
Publish Date
2008
May 29
Goodreads rating
4.24
Recommendations
0